2017 TOUR

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW WITH EXCLUSIVE ONLINE DISCOUNTS

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

     

SAVILE Park, HALIFAX, HX3 0EG

Tuesday 19th - Monday 25th September

 

SHOW TIMES

Tues - Fri
4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

Monday
6.00pm only

 

           

Box office open Monday 18th September 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

Tatton Park, WA16 6QN

Wednesday 27th September - Sunday 1st October

 

SHOW TIMES

Wednesday
7.00pm only

Thurs & Fri
4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

 

           

Box office open Tuesday 26th September 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

THE OXPENS, OXFORD, OX1 1RQ

Tuesday 3rd - Sunday 8th October

 

SHOW TIMES

Tuesday
7.00pm only

Weds - Fri
4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

 

           

Box office open Monday 2nd October 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

field end recreation ground, Eastcote, HA4 9PQ

Wednesday 11th - Sunday 15th October

 

SHOW TIMES

Weds - Fri
4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

 

           

Box office open Tuesday 10th October 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

Jackson's recreation ground, Rochester, ME1 1DU

Tuesday 17th - Sunday 22nd October

 

SHOW TIMES

Tues - Fri
4.45pm & 7.30pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

 

           

Box office open Monday 16th October 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

Midsummer Common, Cambridge, CB5 8DH

Tuesday 24th - Sunday 29th October

 

SHOW TIMES

Tues - Fri
2.30pm & 7.00pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

 

           

Box office open Monday 23rd October 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

KEEP CHECKING BACK AS MORE DATES COMING SOON...