2017 TOUR

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW WITH EXCLUSIVE ONLINE DISCOUNTS

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

     

South Inch, Perth PH2 8BW

Tuesday 27th - Wednesday 28th June

SHOW TIMES

Tuesday
4.45pm & 7.30pm

Wednesday
4.45pm only

 

 

           

Box office open Monday 26th June 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

Lossie Green, Elgin IV30 1UF

Friday 30th June - Tuesday 4th July

SHOW TIMES

Friday
3.00pm & 7.00pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

Monday
3.00pm & 7.00pm

Tuesday
3.00pm only

 

           

Box office open Thursday 29th June 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

Caledonian Thistle FC, InVERNESS IV1 1FF

Thursday 6th - Wednesday 12th July

SHOW TIMES

Thursday
7.00pm only

Friday
3.00pm & 7.00pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

Mon & Tues
3.00pm & 7.00pm

Wednesday
3.00pm only

 

           

Box office open Wednesday 5th July 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

Queens Links, Aberdeen AB24 5EF

Friday 14th - Sunday 30th July

SHOW TIMES

Mon - Sat
3.00pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

 

 

           

Box office open Thursday 13th July 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

 

Riverside Park, Dundee, DD2 1UG

Tuesday 1st - Sunday 6th August

 

SHOW TIMES

Tues - Fri
2.30pm & 7.00pm

Saturday
2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sunday
12 noon & 3.00pm

 

           

Box office open Monday 31st July 10am - 8pm daily

alternatively you can book over the phone 0844 4155228

FOR PRICES & ONLINE BOOKING – CLICK HERE

KEEP CHECKING BACK AS MORE DATES COMING SOON...