Mar
30
Apr 2

Esher, Sandown park, KT10 9AJ

SHOW TIMES

Thurs 30th Mar            7pm

Fri 31st Mar                   4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sat 1st Apr                      2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sun 2nd Apr                 12 noon & 3.00pm

ADMISSION  

                                    Adult                Child (2-12yrs)

Ringside                                           £28                           £24

Deluxe G/stand                                £24                           £20

Front Circle                                      £20                           £18

Side Circle                                        £15                           £12

Rear Circle (restricted view)            £12                           £10    

 

Box office open daily from Tues 28th March 10am - 8pm

Phone Bookings 0844 4155228

 

Apr
4
Apr 9

Ipswich, Chantry Park, IP2 0LB

SHOW TIMES

Tues 4th Apr                        7.00pm

Weds 5th - Fri 7th Apr          2.30pm & 7pm

Sat 8th Apr                            2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sun 9th Apr                           12 noon & 3.00pm

ADMISSION  

                                     Adult              Child (2-12yrs)

Ringside                                            £28                       £24

Deluxe G/stand                                 £24                       £20

Front Circle                                       £20                       £18

Side Circle                                          £15                       £12

Rear Circle (restricted view)             £12                       £10    

 

Box office open from Monday 3rd 10am - 8pm daily

Phone 0844 4155228

 

Apr
11
Apr 16

Norwich, Norfolk Showground, NR5 0TT

SHOW TIMES

Tues 11th - Fri 14th Apr             2.30pm & 7.00pm

Sat 15th Apr                              2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sun 16th Apr                             12 noon & 3.00pm

ADMISSION  

                                      Adult               Child (2-12yrs)

Ringside                                             £28                       £24

Deluxe G/stand                                  £24                       £20

Front Circle                                        £20                       £18

Side Circle                                           £15                       £12

Rear Circle (restricted view)              £12                       £10    

 

Box office open from Monday 10th 10am - 8pm daily

Telephone Bookings 0844 4155228

 

Apr
18
Apr 23

Grays, Orsett Showground, RM16 3JN

SHOW TIMES

Tues 18th Apr                            7.00pm only

Weds 19th - Fri 21st Apr           4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sat 22nd Apr                            2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sun 23rd Apr                            12 noon & 3.00pm

ADMISSION  

                                   Adult                Child (2-12yrs)

Ringside                                          £28                       £24

Deluxe G/stand                               £24                       £20

Front Circle                                     £20                       £18

Side Circle                                       £15                        £12

Rear Circle (restricted view)           £12                       £10    

 

Box office open from Monday 17th 10am - 8pm daily

Telephone Booking 0844 4155228

 

Apr
25
May 1

Chingford Plain, Bury Road, E4 7QJ

SHOW TIMES

Tues 25th Apr                              7.00pm

Weds 26th - Fri 28th Apr            4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sat 29th Apr                                2.00pm, 4.45pm & 7.30pm

Sun 30th Apr/Mon 1st May        12 noon & 3.00pm

 

ADMISSION  

                            Adult        Child (2-12yrs)

Ringside                                  £28              £24

Deluxe G/stand                       £24              £20

Front Circle                             £20              £18

Side Circle                               £15               £12

Rear Circle (restricted view)   £12              £10    

 

Box office open from Monday 24th 10am - 8pm daily

Telephone Booking 0844 4155228

 

May
3
May 7

Crown Meadow, Evesham, WR11 4SS

SHOW TIMES

Wed 3rd May                                7.00pm

Thurs 4th/Fri 5th May                  4.45pm & 7.30pm                           

Sat 6th May                                  3.00pm & 6.00pm                       

Sun 7th May                                 12 noon & 3.00pm

 

ADMISSION

                                                  Adult                    Child (2-12yrs)

Ringside                                      £28                            £24

Deluxe G/stand                           £24                            £20

Front Circle                                 £20                            £18

Side Circle                                   £15                             £12

Rear Circle (restricted view)       £12                             £10    

 

Box office open Tuesday 2nd May 10pm - 8pm daily

Telephone Booking 0844 4155228


Nov
17
Nov 18

Truro

Hall For Cornwall

01872 262466

 

Thursday 17th Nov - 7:30pm

Friday 18th Nov - 7:30pm

Nov
14
Nov 15

Portsmouth

New Theatre Royal

023 9264 9000

 

Monday 14th Nov  - 7pm
Tuesday 15th Nov - 7pm

Nov
11
Nov 12

Great Yarmouth

Hippodrome Circus

01493 844172

 

Friday 11th Nov - 7.30pm

Saturday 12th Nov - 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Oct
27
Oct 30

Leeds

Harewood House

LS17 9LG

0843 208 0500

 

Thurs 27th & Fri 28th Oct - 2.30pm & 6pm
Saturday 29th Oct            - 2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 30th Oct              - 2pm & 5pm

Adult                   Concession

Ringside         £28                      £24

Grandstand    £24                      £20

Side View       £20                      £16

Rear View       £16                       £12

Oct
13
Oct 23

Edinburgh

Meadowbank Sports Centre Car Park

EH7 6AE

0843 208 0500

 

Thurs 13th & Fri 14th Oct - 4.45pm & 7.30pm
Saturdays                         - 2pm, 5pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 17th                     - 2pm & 5pm
Sunday 23rd                    - 12 noon & 3pm
Mon 17th to Fri 21st Oct  - 2.30pm & 6pm

Adult                   Concession

Ringside         £28                      £24

Grandstand    £24                      £20

Side View       £20                      £16

Rear View       £16                       £12